» About Us



The USTA Middle States Allegheny Mountain District (AMD) comprises 24 counties in Western Pennsylvania and four counties in the Panhandle of West Virginia.

The Pennsylvania counties are: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Green, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland.

The West Virginia counties are: Brooke, Hancock, Marshall and Ohio.